What's happening at Manitoulin Secondary School?

What's happening at Manitoulin Secondary School?

Administration/Teaching staff email contact list

Principal:

Jamie Mohamed
mohamedj@rainbowschools.ca

Vice Principals:

Dawn Noble-McCann
mccannd@rainbowschools.ca

Nicole Nicolas
nicolan@rainbowschools.ca

Senior Administrative Assistant:

Scott, Karlene
scottk@rainbowschools.ca

Secondary Administrative Assistant:

Wilkin, Martha
wilkinm@rainbowschools.ca

Teachers:

Corbiere-Addison, Lisa
addisol@rainbowschools.ca

Aube, Sarah
aubes@rainbowschools.ca

Balfe, Jon
balfej@rainbowschools.ca

Balfe, Tina
balfet@rainbowschools.ca

Bauer, Yana
bauery@rainbowschools.ca

Becks, Gillian
becksg@rainbowschools.ca

Becks, Paul
becksp@rainbowschools.ca

Brown, Micki
brownmi@rainbowschools.ca

Clark, Amy
clarka@rainbowschools.ca

Davy, Allan
davya@rainbowschools.ca

Doane, Steve
doanes@rainbowschools.ca

Ferguson, Erin
ferguser@rainbowschools.ca

Ferguson, Jill
fergusj@rainbowschools.ca

Fowler, Mathew
fowlerm@rainbowschools.ca

Gurney, Frank
gurneyf@rainbowschools.ca

Harfield, Nic
harfieni@rainbowschools.ca

Heinen, Amy
heinena@rainbowschools.ca

Holson, Maya
holsonm@rainbowschools.ca

Johnston, Angela
johnsta@rainbowschools.ca

Keatley, Shan
keatles@rainbowschools.ca

Marshall, Leslie
marshal@rainbowschools.ca

Nelson, Peter
nelsonp@rainbowschools.ca

Noble, Irving
noblei@rainbowschools.ca

Robinson, Stephen
robinst@rainbowschools.ca

Smith, Jordan
smithjo@rainbowschools.ca

Stringer, Erin
stringe@rainbowschools.ca

Tallman, Peter,
tallmap@rainbowschools.ca

Theijsmeijer, Chris
theijsc@rainbowschools.ca

Wesno, Ina
wesnoi@rainbowschools.ca

Wesno, Michael
wesnom@rainbowschools.ca