What's happening at Manitoulin Secondary School?

What's happening at Manitoulin Secondary School?

Teaching staff email contact list

Email addresses for Administrators and Teaching Staff

Administrators:

Jamie Mohamed        mohamej@rscloud.ca

Denis Lafleur              lafleud@rscloud.ca

 

Teaching Staff:

Addison, Lisa            addisol@rscloud.ca

 

Argall, Andrew         argalla@rscloud.ca 

 

Aube, Sarah              aubes@rscloud.ca

 

Balfe, Jon                  balfej@rscloud.ca

 

Balfe, Tina                 balfet@rscloud.ca

 

Bauer, Yana              bauery@rscloud.ca

 

Becks, Gillian           becksg@rscloud.ca

 

Paul Becks                becksp@rscloud.ca

 

Brown, Micki          brownmi@rscloud.ca

 

Clark, Amy              clarka@rscloud.ca

Cooper, Michelle    cooperm@rscloud.ca

 

Davy, Allan             davya@rscloud.ca

 

Doane, Steve            doanes@rscloud.ca

 

Ferguson, Erin          ferguser@rscloud.ca

 

Ferguson, Jill            fergusj@rscloud.ca

 

Fowler, Mathew        fowlerm@rscloud.ca

 

Gurney, Frank          gurneyf@rscloud.ca

 

Harfield, Nicolas       harfieni@rscloud.ca

 

Heinen, Amy            heinena@rscloud.ca

 

Johnston, Angela     johnsta@rscloud.ca

 

Keatley, Shan          keatles@rscloud.ca

 

Marshall, Leslie       marshal@rscloud.ca

 

McCann, Dawn        mccannd@rscloud.ca

 

Nelson, Peter           nelsonp@rscloud.ca

 

Noble, Irving             noblei@rscloud.ca

 

Patterson, Renee     patterr@rscloud.ca

 

Robinson, Stephen   robinsst@rscloud.ca

 

Sauve, Alain            sauvea@rscloud.ca

 

Smith , Jordan         smithjo@rscloud.ca

 

Stringer, Erin           stringe@rscloud.ca

 

Tallman, Peter         tallmap@rscloud.ca

 

Theijsmeijer, Chris  theijsc@rscloud.ca

 

Wesno, Ina              wesnoi@rscloud.ca

 

Wesno, Mike           wesnom@rscloud.ca

 

Zegil, Michael          zegilm@rscloud.ca